C-TRACT Sites

Institution NameCity/StatePrincipal InvestigatorCoordinatorE-Mail AddressContact Number
Inova Alexandria HospitalAlexandria, VADr. Keith SterlingLilliana PayneLilliana.Payne@inova.org
703-504-7760
University of North Carolina at Chapel HillChapel Hill, NCDr. William MarstonZachary Gortlerzachary_gortler@med.unc.edu
919-843-1268
Northwestern University Chicago, ILDr. Kush DesaiKristie Kennedykristie.kennedy@northwestern.edu
312-695-4023
Adventist Midwest HealthHinsdale, ILDr. Michael SichlauLynn McLennanLynn.McLennan@amitahealth.org815-741-7657
University of Iowa Hospitals and ClinicsIowa City, IADr. Mel Sharafuddin Judith Pena-Quevedojudith-pena-quevedo@uiowa.edu
319-353-8736
Gundersen Health SystemLa Crosse, WIDr. Ezana AzeneSara Meyerssrmeyers@gundersenhealth.org
608-775-0238
CHI St. Elizabeth Regional Medical CenterLincoln, NEDr. Rahul RazdanMike Miriovskymmiriovsky@stez.org
402-219-7936
Medical College of WisconsinMilwaukee, WIDr. Eric HohenwalterElizabeth Weileweil@mcw.edu
414-805-2077
Yale New Haven HospitalNew Haven, CTDr. Cassius Iyad Ochoa ChaarPatty Fugalpatricia.fugal@yale.edu
203-785-2561
NYU Lagone Medical CenterNew York, NYDr. Akhilesha SistaKaren Martirosyankaren.martirosyan@nyumc.org
212-263-0414
Christiana Care Health ServicesNewark, DEDr. Daniel LeungAnn Marie LeNoirannlenoir@christianacare.org
302-733-4112
University of Oklahoma - Currently Not EnrollingOklahoma City, OKDr. Gary RaskobNatalie FelandNatalie-feland@ouhsc.edu
405-271-4742 ext 44773
St. Joseph HospitalOrange, CADr. Mahmood RazaviSandy ChungSandy.Chung@stjoe.org
714-744-8795
Temple University HospitalPhiladelphia, PADr. Riyaz BashirJennie Wongwongjk@tuhs.temple.edu
215-707-5340
University of PennsylvaniaPhiladelphia, PADr. Deepak SudheendraJulie ParentJulia.Parent@uphs.upenn.edu
215-898-0190
University of PittsburgPittsburgh, PADr. Eric HagerJulianna Shelineshelinej@upmc.edu
412-623-8486
Oregon Health & Science UniversityPortland, ORDr. John KaufmanLori Russellwatsonlo@ohsu.edu
503-494-7226
UCSFSan Francisco CADr. Kanti KolliVishnu MurthyVishnu.Murthy@ucsf.edu
415-502-1334
Washington University School of MedicineSt. Louis, MODr. Suresh VedanthamAngela Oliverolivera@wustl.edu
314-747-8951
Staten Island University HospitalStaten Island, NYDr. Jonathan SchorAshley Kyleakyle@northwell.edu
718-226-6129
Stony Brook HospitalStony Brook, NYDr. Antionois GasparisAndrew BrianAndrew.Bryan@stonybrookmedicine.edu
631-444-8156
Jobst Vascular InstituteToledo, OHDr. John FishKrisztina HanusKrisztina.hanus@promedica.org
419-291-7182
Northwestern Medicine Central DuPageWinfield, ILDr. Joseph SchneiderStefanie MillerStefanie.Miller@nm.org
630-933-6254